skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Apple Valley
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ Lakeville
12:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Eagan
10:15 AM CST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ Farmington u12b
Burnsville, MN, USA - Burnsville Civic Center
5:45 PM CST
Tue Nov 16 -
Sibley
Faribault Ice Arena: FIA
5:30 PM CST
Fri Nov 19 -
@ Moundsview
All Seasons Arena, Monks Avenue, Mankato, MN, USA - North Rink
9:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 20 -
Dodge County
All Seasons Arena, Monks Avenue, Mankato, MN, USA - North Rink
4:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Dodge County
Mayo Clinic Health System Civic Center
4:45 PM CST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Mankato Grey
All Seasons Arena, Monks Avenue, Mankato, MN, USA - South
7:00 PM CST
Fri Nov 26 -
Apple Valley
Northfield Ice Arena: NFLD
6:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Woodbury Black
Northfield Ice Arena: NFLD
11:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 5 -
Woodbury Royal
Faribault Ice Arena: FIA
1:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Fairmont
Faribault Ice Arena: FIA
3:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
Fairmount U12
Fairmont, MN, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
Cottage Grove
Faribault Ice Arena: FIA
1:45 PM CST
Tue Dec 21 -
Rosemount
Northfield Ice Arena: NFLD
6:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 2 -
Eagan
Northfield Ice Arena: NFLD
3:45 PM CST
Tue Jan 11 -
Dodge County
Faribault Ice Arena: FIA
5:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 14 -
Mankato Black
Northfield Ice Arena: NFLD
6:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Woodbury Royal
3:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ Cottage Grove
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, 80th Street South, Cottage Grove, MN, USA - North Rink
4:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Rosemount
10:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
Hastings
Northfield Ice Arena: NFLD
3:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
MPC Blue
Mora Ice Arena, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA - Outdoor Rink
10:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Silver Bay
Mora Ice Arena, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA - Indoor Rink
4:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ TBD
Mora Ice Arena, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
TBD
Mon Jan 31 -
Rochester
Faribault Ice Arena: FIA
5:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Woodbury Black
4:10 PM CST
Fri Feb 11 -
@ Hastings
7:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Owatonna U12b
Steele County Four Seasons Centre, South Elm Avenue, Owatonna, MN, USA
10:45 AM CST