skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 28 -
@ Bloomington
Bloomington
7:15 PM CDT
Mon Nov 1 -
@ South St. Paul
6:20 PM CDT
Tue Nov 2 -
@ Mankato Black
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Nov 4 -
@ Mankato Gray
5:45 PM CDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ Austin
10:30 AM CST
Tue Nov 9 -
@ Owatonna
6:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 12 -
Mn River
Northfield Ice Arena: NFLD
7:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Rochester
Graham Arena 3
5:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 28 -
Winona
Faribault Ice Arena: FIA
12:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 3 -
Fairmont 12UB
1525 S Elm Ave, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
9:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Owatonna
1525 S Elm Ave, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Dodge County
2:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Pine City 12UB
1525 S Elm Ave, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
8:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 10 -
Mankato Black
Northfield Ice Arena: NFLD
6:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Mn River
3:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
Dodge County
Faribault Ice Arena: FIA
12:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 23 -
@ Mankato
Mankato
6:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 1 -
TBD
Faribault Ice Arena: FIA
3:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 2 -
@ Dodge County
Kasson, MN, USA
10:30 AM CST
Fri Jan 7 -
Owatonna
Northfield Ice Arena: NFLD
6:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Winona
Bud King Arena
6:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Austin
Faribault Ice Arena: FIA
8:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
TBD
Northfield Ice Arena: NFLD
4:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 5 -
Rochester
Faribault Ice Arena: FIA
8:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 5 -
Mankato Gray
Shattuck: SSM-Parise Arena
5:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 6 -
Mn River
Northfield Ice Arena: NFLD
8:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
TBD
Shattuck: SSM-Parise Arena
7:45 PM CST